ALL ABOUT MY PARROT!!!!!!!!

I had a pet parrot called “Rocky”. Rocky was an African grey parrot, he was not just an ordinary parrot he was an amazing parrot who behaved really well most of the time. Rocky could do amazing tricks like lying on his back and hanging upside down. My parrot was a wonderful parrot but sometimes he would misbehave. He sometimes bit my fingers softly but other times he would bite a bit harder and it hurt.

My parrot sometimes loved to chew on his toys. If you want to know how parrots smile ask me and I will tell you how by leaving a comment and also leave a comment if you want to know how.

 By Diren Patel 5B

2 thoughts on “ALL ABOUT MY PARROT!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

