X factor last night with kennedy Tv time

Im actaully standing in the famous X factor live show. As I stand at the back of the room I can the feel how tense it really is for the contenders.

I can see Jay and steavy battling it off with there beatiful voices as the crowd goes mental…………..lowey what do you think ………my heart stopped as the crowd went silent ….suddenly lowey said proudly “Paul you did very well but I just think Jay beat you so im sending you home.

One thought on “X factor last night with kennedy Tv time

Leave a Reply

