The Science Museum!!!!!

On the 21st of November we went to an amazing trip to the educational visit to the science museum. Firstly we went to the workshop of fantastic forces. There was a lady who told us all about the forces. The forces she told us were thrust, up thrust, friction, weight, mass, gravity, air resistance, magnetism, push, and pull. It was a really long workshop that was almost about to make me SLEEP!!After the very long workshop we went to a place called the Launchpad. It had all the different forces that we learnt, but some of the things were not things to do with forces such as holograms and selfie, but the best thing was the rocket When it bursted and went POP it would make a loud noise and everybody  around it will jump. And I can not forget about lunch, for  lunch I had cheese and cucumber sandwich which was DELISIOUS. After my lunch we went strolling back to school with my legs all floppy and sleepy so were the others in my class[I think]I really enjoyed it.

3 thoughts on “The Science Museum!!!!!

Leave a Reply

